Hi! I just graduated from UConn and will be starting work in NYC. I'm so excited to find a home in the city and look forward to sharing this fun experience with someone (:
My name is Felicity and I m moving from Seattle to NY in February. I m single, enjoy getting to know people and hanging out with friends, but I also like to have my alone time! I don t smoke, and I typically go to bed pretty early (because I m an old soul LOL). I m not really into partying but I like to go out on occasions. I m extremely tidy and whenever I get stressed you may find me cleaning...
My name is Omar, 29 Years old. Working in Hotel Management. I am looking to move in immediately if available. I work long hours at work, so barely in the apartment. I dont cook at home and chilled guy mind my business.
Hi there! I graduated in May with a degree in economics from NYU and moved home to LA shortly after. I've realized that I want to be back in NYC for personal and professional reasons. I am looking for a roommate to share a place with, beginning in January 2019. I am very laid back but am hoping for a somewhat clean and respectful roommate. My max budget is $1,100.00, but under $1,000.00 would b...
Friendly, organized, clean and diligent loooking for a roommate that is interested in living at a great space at a fantastic location.
I'm a biology major studying at NYU, just looking for some off campus housing and a cool roommate to live with.
Hi! I will be relocating to NYC from SF/CA mid-January. I work full-time as a scientist in drug discovery for a big pharma. In my free time I love to go out with friends to bars/restaurants/clubs, go to concerts, travel, and work out. Even though I have an active social life I also really value my downtime and also enjoy vegging on the couch and watching Netflix/HBO, cooking/drinking with my ro...
I will be just for spring term on NYU! Love music, arts and cats. I like to go out but to have a quiet home.
Hi there, I'm 31 years old, easy going professional, looking for a respectful, considerate roommate. I work a 9-7 pm job and I travel a lot for work and for fun.
I am a student moving to Brooklyn to attend pharmacy school. I need someone wanting to live close to downtown brooklyn and is clean. I love to be social and go to sporting events
I am currently based in Dubai, classes start on August 2019. So I'm looking for a place to stay before then. I'm fairly easy to live with. I'm neat, tidy but to the normal human degree. I love food, but I don't cook much. I'm an artist, so I spend a lot of my time painting/drawing.